INSTITUTO DE CIÊNCIAS BIOMÉDICAS

|

Excelência em Ensino e Pesquisa

Docentes

DOCENTES

CONTATO

Alison Colquhoun Tel. (11) 3091-7261 e-mail: alison@usp.br
Carolina Beltrame Del Debbio
Tel. (11)3091-0919/7230 email: carol.deldebbio@usp.br
Chao Yun Irene Yan Tel. (11)2648-8290/3091-7742 e-mail: ireneyan@usp.br
Dânia Emi Hamassaki Tel. (11) 3091-7230 e-mail: dania@usp.br
Edna Teruko Kimura Tel. (11) 3091-7304  e-mail: etkimura@usp.br
Estela Maris Andrade Forell Bevilacqua        Vice-Chefe de Departamento Tel. (11) 3091-7307/8050 e-mail: bevilacq@usp.br
Eugênia Costanzi-Strauss Tel. (11) 3091-7301  e-mail: ecostanz@usp.br
Fábio Siviero Tel. (11)3091-7762/7231 e-mail: fsiviero@usp.br
Fernanda Ortis  Tel. (11)3091-0923 e-mail:fernandaortis@hotmail.com
José Cesar Rosa Neto   Tel. (11)3091-0883 e-mail: josecesar23@hotmail.com
José Roberto M. Cunha da Silva Tel. (11)3091-7223 e-mail: jrmcs@usp.br
Maria Inês Borella   Tel. (11)3091-7222 e-mail:miborell@usp.br
Marilene Hohmuth Lopes  Tel. (11)3091-0921 e-mail:marilenehl@usp.br
Marília Cerqueira Leite Seelaender  Tel. (11) 3091-8039 e-mail:seelaend@icb.usp.br
Marinilce Fagundes dos Santos  Tel. (11) 3091-7227  e-mail: mfsantos@usp.br
Nathalie Cella   Tel. (11) 3091-7308/7778 e-mail: ncella@usp.br
Patricia Pereira Coltri   Tel. (11) 3091-0980e-mail: coltri@usp.br
Patrícia Gama  Tel. (11) 3091-7303 e-mail: patgama@usp.br
Ruy Gastaldoni Jaeger                                  Chefe de Departamento  Tel. (11) 3091-8034/8454 e-mail:rgjaeger@usp.br
Vanessa Morais Freitas Tel. (11) 3091-7778/0920 e-mail:vfreitas@usp.br

                      Professores Sêniores

Gláucia Maria Machado-Santelli   Tel. (11) 3091-7229 e-mail: gmmsante@usp.br
Jarbas Arruda Bauer  Tel. (11) 3091-7261 e-mail: jaabauer@usp.br  
Paulo Alexandre Abrahamsohn  Tel. (11) 3091-7808 e-mail: paabraha@usp.br